This options lets you delete all the blocks set on your quilt without discarding your layout. This works on any type of quilt style, but is most helpful for Custom Set quilts. This is a great way to use the same layout, but with different blocks.

To Erase Quilt, click QUILT > Erase Quilt.

erasequilt3